Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack

$21.99
Under Armour Resistor Low Cut Athletic Sock 6 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Select Under Armour Socks! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • White
  • Black
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Slip into snug performance in the slip-resistant, arch-support aiding Under Armour® Resistor Low-Cut athletic sock. The Under Armour® Men's Resistor Low-Cut Sock features a unique fiber blend that simultaneously provides better traction inside the shoe while the Signature Moisture Transport™ system wicks moisture away from the foot allowing for a more comfortable fit.
FEATURES:

  • Strategic cushioning for optimal shock absorption and protection
  • Contoured "Y" heel for enhanced comfort and fit
  • ArmourBlock® technology neutralizes microbes that cause odor
  • Sold in six pack
  • Under Armour

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 4-8.5, Women's 7-10.5
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 11-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 13-16
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4089905

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Sock I have seen better. I don't think this product is long wearing. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good The sock is good. It can be worn well. It lasts long. May 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by product did not meet expectations from discription I ordered ankle high socks. Those received were no higher than "no show" My shoe size is 14. I felt that these socks were too small. I will continue looking for socks that will fit my feet. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, well-rounded athletic sock. These socks are great. They hold up well to whatever you throw at them. The bottom is padded so they are very soft and comfortable and the top half is thinner so they breath well. I wear them 5+ days a week for working out and in most of my normal shoes too. A six pack easily lasts me six months or more before they start to wear out in the bottom. May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wore out way 2 fast!! worst socks ever!!! Both my son and I had these and got holes in the toes very soon after purchase. May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Slip Resistant Purchased these socks for use in a cardio class I teach that involves a lot of lateral movement. I found the socks to have a slippery feel, can't decide if it's my foot slipping in the sock or my sock slipping in the shoe. Either way, they do not work for the purpose I purchased them. I'll probably just use them for everyday wear and not for exercise. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality for comfort and performance Under Armour are the only socks my son and I wear now. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great fit Purchased these and couldn't be happier. They fit well and keep my feet cool during workouts. Also, they're relatively inexpensive when compared to other brands, which is nice. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My son wears them and loves them says they are so soft and comfy April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort working out or running Whether going for a 9 mile run or a 45 minute intense Kettlebell workout, this socks comforts you're foot throught April 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T01:13:06.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_4089905, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>