Get $10 DICK'S Cash

Srixon TRISPEED Tour Golf Balls - Prior Generation

$29.99

You May Also Like:

Srixon TRISPEED Tour Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One FREE on Srixon TRISPEED Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Specially engineered for mid to low handicap amateurs with swing speeds lower than 100 mph, the Srixon® TRISPEED TOUR Golf Ball provides the ultimate in distance and feel. The golf ball maximizes spin without sacrificing distance with the ideal combination of a thin and soft cover. An Energetic Gradient Growth core provides superior distance with ideal spin.
Features:

  • Specially designed for mid to low handicap amateurs with swing speeds less than 100 mph
  • Combines distance and spin
  • 3-Piece Construction
  • Cover: Rabalon blended ionomer mid-layer
  • Core: Mid-compression energetic gradient growth core
  • Mid-Layer: Rabalon blended ionomer cover
  • Energetic Gradient Growth core technology for increased distance
  • 12 pack
Country of Origin: Japan
Web ID: 4202127

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5áby 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby great three piece ball like using a 3 piece ball, the trispeed is as good or better then others i have used, and at a very good price. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good ball at a good price! 2dozen for $35 cant go wrong! Solid ball decent spin and good feel April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby It's a keeper first of all my swing speed is 90+ sometimes over 100. I'm 65 years old and I really like this ball. I hit it 10 to 20 yards further than anything else I've used and it has a soft feel around the greens. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Company line is really true Excellent ball for distance off the tee and feel around the greens. These balls are comparable to NXT / NXT Tours and with the recent Dick's deal of 2 boxes (2 doz) @ $35.00 you CANNOT go wrong. I also like the Q-Stars for the price and Z-stars when there is a deal. Srixon makes an excellent ball and if you're a mid-handicapper, go for the Tri-speed Tours. The money you'll save by passing on the pro-V's will leave you with some extra dough to splurge on libations from the cart girl! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby good ball for the price does not spin as much as i would like, but that can certainly be me as well. solid ball for the price paid, would suggest for those in the 85-100 scoring range April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby nice ball Every bit as good as Titleist! Hits and plays very well. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Price I switch between this ball and Titleist Velocity - whichever is on sale. I can't tell the difference between the two. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Decent Golf Ball These balls seem to do very well. Have a good amount of spin around the green combined with good distance off of the tee. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Very good ball. Great value Great ball good distance and control. Reasonably priced my new favorite ball. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby As good if not better than Titlest NXT Tour I switched to these in the middle of last season when I was told by a Dick's associate to "give them a try". Well I just purchased another 2 dozen for this season. This ball outperforms the Callaway, Bridgestone, and Titlest balls I used to use. They have a permanent home in my bag. March 5, 2014
  • 2016-05-30 T01:11:40.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_4202127, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>