Srixon TRISPEED Tour Golf Balls - Prior Generation


You May Also Like:

Srixon TRISPEED Tour Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One FREE on Select Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Product Information:

Specially engineered for mid to low handicap amateurs with swing speeds lower than 100 mph, the Srixon® TRISPEED TOUR Golf Ball provides the ultimate in distance and feel. The golf ball maximizes spin without sacrificing distance with the ideal combination of a thin and soft cover. An Energetic Gradient Growth core provides superior distance with ideal spin.

  • Specially designed for mid to low handicap amateurs with swing speeds less than 100 mph
  • Combines distance and spin
  • 3-Piece Construction
  • Cover: Rabalon blended ionomer mid-layer
  • Core: Mid-compression energetic gradient growth core
  • Mid-Layer: Rabalon blended ionomer cover
  • Energetic Gradient Growth core technology for increased distance
  • 12 pack
Country of Origin: Japan
Web ID: 4202127

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would buy this product again I like the feel when I hit the ball. As a senior my club head speed is not very fast and this ball wors well for me. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much spin for me I'm not consistent enough to take advantage of the higher spinrate of this ball. I would use it in zero wind conditions where I REALLY wanted the ball to stop on a par-three green. Otherwise, it just curves off-line too much for my abilities...which also makes it shorter overall with a driver. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ball for the money Trispeed Tour is no ProV1, but really, how many amateur golfers need a ProV1??? The Trispeed is a responsive distance ball that will play well for the 5-20 handicap golfer. Save your money, buy the Trispeed Tour. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ball, lands solf and easy!! GOOD BALL! Great for close in shots to the green. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better ball for the average golfer know your game and dont buy into the hype, Srixon makes a great ball and this one covers all the bases, great distance, great feel excellent around the greens September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Ball Just finished playing a round with the Trispeed Tour. Good on distance, feel, and durability. Don't spin the ball, so I can't attest to the value there. It was very windy, and the ball did well penetrating. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ball best ball that I have played cut throw the air with ease getting avg 18 yards move that a pro v1 or nike balls will not use any other ball again October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Nike I've tried a few brands and when I got serious, I settled for the Nike One Tour D. Was very happy with the spin rate and the ball felt real soft with a nice carry. I got a dozen of these Srixon balls for free and gave them a try. Right off the first tee, the ball felt like butter. Super soft feel, long carry and a comfortable bite on approach shots. They also do not scuff up as easily as Nike's and was able to play about 12 holes with the same ball before I noticed any blemishes. Have seen good reviews about Srixon balls and now I know why. May 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Investment Great feel with the ball along with distance of a pro v1 August 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by extra distance,accuracy Bought this ball at the recommendation of my golf instructor. Looking for better carry off the "T" and found both distance and better accuracy with this ball on all shots. I usually shoot- high 70's to mid 80's - and, according to my instructor, I needed to generate more ball spin for extra carry especially off the "T". I have used this ball in my last 6 rounds posting some of my best scores ever because of added length(carry). The extra spin and soft feel seem to combine to give extra accuracy as well. August 11, 2010
  • 2015-11-25 T01:13:50.299-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_4202127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8