Under Armour Women's Fitted ColdGear Mockneck Shirt

$49.99

You May Also Like:

Under Armour Women's Fitted ColdGear Mockneck Shirt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Black
  • White
  • Navy
  • Red
  • Royal
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Under Armour® Women's Fitted ColdGear® Mockneck Shirt is the ulitimate next-to-skin baselayer. This cold weather essential is perfect to keep warm on those chilly fall mornings or brisk winter days. The moisture-wicking components keep you dry and comfortable all day long.
FEATURES:

  • For when it's cold, ColdGear® wicks moisture from the skin and circulates body heat, keeping athletes warm, without weighing them down. Ideal for conditions below 55 degrees.
  • The ultimate next to skin base layer without the squeeze of compression
  • Updated brushback knit fabrication traps heat for enhanced warmth
  • Superior moisture transport keeps you dry and comfortable
  • Rolled shoulder seams and 4 way stretch to ensure maximum comfort and mobility
  • Newly designed locker tag, tonal stitching, and inside neck taping
  • Style: 1215986
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 4288336

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this shirt! Keeps me super warm! I'll buy one in every color for winter November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Armour is made with quality. Under Armour is made with quality. It keeps you warm, but lets your body breathe to minimize sweating. Like the elasticity of the material as well. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing shirt Awesome, awesome awesome shirt !!!! Need to purchase another one! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Perfect longsleeve shirt for working out in as a base layer. Fashionable too. Not too not but keeps you warm. Fit is tight but it's supposed to be. Love the little collar as well May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great We found this on the Clarence rack. With the rainy cold spring we are having its been great! Would have bought more then one! This product really is amazing I really didn't think it would keep her warm. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended Great product! Keeps me warm and dry , I have a couple of stuff from under armor and the quality is great ! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the outdoors I wore this all the time when I went snowboarding underneath my jacket and I was perfect. I love the color, fit (almost snug, but perfect) and how warm it is. Would be great for outdoor runs now. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Base layer but wish it had thumb holes! This base layer fits great and has a soft fleece like feel against the skin. Fabric wicks away sweat. I wish it had thumb holes but I was otherwise pleased. I got the hot pink which is visible on the road! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Larger than expected Size ran larger than I xpected kept me warm, but I wanted it tight fitting and it was loose all over and snow got under the end because it couldn't be tucked in March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this Shirt! Bought this shirt for a recent trip skiing in New Hampshire. The weather wasn't too bad, but as you reached the top of the mountains on the lifts, the wind was whipping up. First day I wore just a cotton sweatshirt...temp. about 32 degrees F. Second day I wore this shirt and didn't feel the sting of the winds at all. Very comfortable to ski in also. I would buy more in other colors if they still have them! March 12, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T01:19:55.202-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_4288336, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>