Under Armour Women's Fitted ColdGear Mockneck Shirt


You May Also Like:

Under Armour Women's Fitted ColdGear Mockneck Shirt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Black
  • Carbon Heather
  • White
  • Navy
  • Red
  • Royal
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Under Armour® Women's Fitted ColdGear® Mockneck Shirt is the ulitimate next-to-skin baselayer. This cold weather essential is perfect to keep warm on those chilly fall mornings or brisk winter days. The moisture-wicking components keep you dry and comfortable all day long.
Click here to learn more about Under Armour ColdGear technology.


  • For when it's cold, ColdGear® wicks moisture from the skin and circulates body heat, keeping athletes warm, without weighing them down. Ideal for conditions below 55 degrees.
  • The ultimate next to skin base layer without the squeeze of compression
  • Updated brushback knit fabrication traps heat for enhanced warmth
  • Superior moisture transport keeps you dry and comfortable
  • Rolled shoulder seams and 4 way stretch to ensure maximum comfort and mobility
  • Newly designed locker tag, tonal stitching, and inside neck taping
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 4288336

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Love it Just wish there was more colors to choose from November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cold gear Great for cold weather running base layer. Extra long sleeves and shirt tail. Going back for the pants. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING PRODUCT Have been using this product for 2-3 years now during cold weather soccer play in temperatures of 38degF-26degF with excellent results. No complaints. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and snug Works great in the chill weather in Mn. I like the snug fit but with out the feeling of confinement. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Scratchy thread. I like the fit a lot, but for $50+ The thread should not be scratchy. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great love it. amazing. great. good buy. best ever. would buy again. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for running on cold weather days! I am a newbie to this whole running thing and this shirt has been a lifesaver! Yes, it's tight but love the warmth it provides! :) November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and performance This is our third purchase of the same item...excellent fit and comfort, while exhibiting outstanding quality and performance. We constantly use this shirt outdoors under a soccer jersey in temps ranging between 30-36 deg, sometimes combining with another sports warmup top for even more protection from the cold. Material allows for uninhibited freedom of movement in order to be used while participating in any sport. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit Daughter wore the shirt during her field hockey game. She stated it kept her warm during the cold October day game. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way over priced I purchased this item for my daughter who plays travel softball and is participating in a fall league. It can get fairly chilly during some of those night games. I think she would tell you it does what it's designed to do, but I'm not sure it's worth $50.00. There are much less expensive alternatives that would work just as well, but she had to have Under Armour. I think I paid about $30.00 for that logo on the Mockneck. This item is way over priced for the non label conscious folks out there. October 23, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T01:20:28.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_4288336, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>