FootJoy SuperLite Athletic Golf Shoes


You May Also Like:

FootJoy SuperLite Athletic Golf Shoes - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/black
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 7.0MEDIUM
  • 7.5MEDIUM
  • 14.0MEDIUM
  • 8.0MEDIUM
  • 8.5MEDIUM
  • 9.0MEDIUM
  • 9.5MEDIUM
  • 10.0MEDIUM
  • 10.5MEDIUM
  • 11.0MEDIUM
  • 11.5MEDIUM
  • 12.0MEDIUM
  • 13.0MEDIUM
  • 15.0MEDIUM
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 10.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 10.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 11.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 11.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 12.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 13.0EXTRA WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Product Information:

Approach the tee with turf-gripping performance by wearing the SuperLite Athletic Golf Shoe. Waterproof leather uppers provide reliable protection from the elements while also allowing air circulation. Lightweight, cushioned fit-beds provide heel support and dampen shock with each step. The DuraMax rubber outsole equipped with Pulsar™ Cleats by Softspikes® outfits FootJoy® SuperLite Athletic Golf Shoes with quality and performance.

  • Based on Men's sizes
  • Waterproof, full-grain leather upper for superior quality and protection
  • Lightweight cushioned fit-bed provides heel support and dampens shock while walking
  • Competition last design features full rounded toe character and athletic slope from instep to toe
  • DuraMax rubber outsole is constructed of a proprietary rubber compound for turf-gripping performance
  • Pulsar™ Cleats by Softspikes® provide incredible traction and walking comfort
  • Manufacturer's Warranty: 1-Year Waterproof
  • FootJoy
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4310032

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Put on thinking I would change to old shoes after a few hours of break in time. Played the full 18 never an issue with comfort Felt great start to finish June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by . excellent walking My second pair I bought. great walking shoe and very comfy. Don't care for the spikes they come with, remove and install Stinger hard spikes no. 75640 and you have a winner. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I have played a couple of rounds in them and they feel great. Looked at them online and really liked the look of a regular tennis shoe. Tried them on in the store and that was all it took. My golfing partner thought I was wearing regular shoes. Good traction and comfort to boot. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are nice quality shoes. I ordered a different make of shoe online and was not happy with the way they fit and the quality of the spike-less cleats and made my feet feel like they were in vices. I drove 48 miles and returned them to the nearest Dick's Sporting Goods store and exchanged them for a different make. The associate was very nice and helped me make a better choice for me with little more cost. I tried these Footjoys on and loved them immediately. The quality was much better and way more comfortable than the one's I returned. The lesson I learned was when dealing with your feet, go try them on. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a nice surprise I'm a walker and last year's shoes were just about "dead". I have a wide foot and found these in my size at a local Dick's. Thought what the heck, they felt good trying them on. I'm going back to buy another pair. Absolutely comfortable, and, with most of the "newer" styles, I still prefer to be able to change-out my spikes and that's an advantage with these babies. Pleasantly surprised. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by new golf shoes I love these shoes, great product , easy to clean, durable , light; nice on course appearance. I currently have this shoe and have purchased these again for my son-n-laws Christmas gift. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for Nephew for Christmas. He should enjoy them. Excellent service at store and prompt delivery, Thank you so much. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great shoe Very comfortable. I wear a hard to find size and these were the right price December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted in a golf shoe Only trouble is I ordered the wrong size. The good thing is the Frederick store just opened and I returned them for exchange. Ron and Matthew were a great help and went out of their way to help me. Thank u both very much. Great employees. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm on my third pair! I've played golf weekly for @ 23 years and through the winter months if possible. I walk courses 95% of the time - even on courses that show hilly terrain & when most would ride. My best handicap was 4 and is now 9, due to age I like to think, but I still want my exercise when I play golf - good or bad - so I walk. The comfort of these shoes have definitely helped in every avenue of my game. They are definitely the best and most comfortable shoe I have found barring none. I think a new look would help, but it really wouldn't matter since I would buy them again anyway. November 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T01:13:40.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_4310032, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>