FootJoy SuperLites Athletic Golf Shoes

$89.99

You May Also Like:

FootJoy SuperLites Athletic Golf Shoes - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/black
Size Chart
  • 7.0MEDIUM
  • 7.5MEDIUM
  • 14.0MEDIUM
  • 8.0MEDIUM
  • 8.5MEDIUM
  • 9.0MEDIUM
  • 9.5MEDIUM
  • 10.0MEDIUM
  • 10.5MEDIUM
  • 11.0MEDIUM
  • 11.5MEDIUM
  • 12.0MEDIUM
  • 13.0MEDIUM
  • 15.0MEDIUM
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 8.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 8.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 9.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 9.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 10.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 10.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 11.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 11.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 12.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 6.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 7.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 7.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 13.0EXTRA WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

You can get the comfort of an athletic shoe with the traction and support of a golf shoe all in one with the FootJoy® Golf Athletics shoe. The super-soft full-grain leather uppers and cushioned EVA Fit-Bed® work together to provide optimal comfort and a guard against water seepage throughout the round.
FEATURES:

  • Based on Men's sizes
  • White smooth/white tumbled underlay and white smooth waterproof leather with black trim
  • Super soft full grain leather uppers
  • 1-year limited waterproof warranty
  • Cushioned EVA Fit-Bed®
  • DuraMaxT rubber outsole
  • Pulsar® cleats by Softspikes
  • FootJoy

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-800-224-8501.
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4310032

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable golf shoes These shoes are very comfortable, and I like the athletic shoe look. The best thing of all for me is they are available in extra wide. Foot joy is about the only manufacturer that offers several models in extra wide. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and light Enjoy the new Foot Joy Super Lites Golf Shoes. Very comfortable and provide great traction and stability. Great shoe for the price. July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Shoes The shoes were not quite as light as I had expected [maybe I expected to much]. Over all seems like a very good shoe. Well built ,comfortable and attractive. This is my first pair of golf shoes that was not the traditional style and so far so good. I ordered the extra wide and they fit perfectly. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Golf shoes at a great price! I have a tough time finding golf shoes because my feet are wide. I ordered 12 EW and the fit great and are very comfortable. Shipping was also very fast July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent supporrt As one who usually wears a men's size 8, I need a wide width. Wide widths on the average start with size 8 1/2 and larger. I have to wear a golf shoe that gives me support and strength going up and down hillsides and is waterproof. I ordered this shoe in a 8 1/2 wide and it gives me the support I need. I highly recommend this shoe. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Put on thinking I would change to old shoes after a few hours of break in time. Played the full 18 never an issue with comfort Felt great start to finish June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by . excellent walking My second pair I bought. great walking shoe and very comfy. Don't care for the spikes they come with, remove and install Stinger hard spikes no. 75640 and you have a winner. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I have played a couple of rounds in them and they feel great. Looked at them online and really liked the look of a regular tennis shoe. Tried them on in the store and that was all it took. My golfing partner thought I was wearing regular shoes. Good traction and comfort to boot. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are nice quality shoes. I ordered a different make of shoe online and was not happy with the way they fit and the quality of the spike-less cleats and made my feet feel like they were in vices. I drove 48 miles and returned them to the nearest Dick's Sporting Goods store and exchanged them for a different make. The associate was very nice and helped me make a better choice for me with little more cost. I tried these Footjoys on and loved them immediately. The quality was much better and way more comfortable than the one's I returned. The lesson I learned was when dealing with your feet, go try them on. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a nice surprise I'm a walker and last year's shoes were just about "dead". I have a wide foot and found these in my size at a local Dick's. Thought what the heck, they felt good trying them on. I'm going back to buy another pair. Absolutely comfortable, and, with most of the "newer" styles, I still prefer to be able to change-out my spikes and that's an advantage with these babies. Pleasantly surprised. March 17, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T01:27:01.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_4310032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>