FootJoy SuperLites Athletic Golf Shoes

$89.99

You May Also Like:

FootJoy SuperLites Athletic Golf Shoes - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/black
Size Chart
  • 7.0MEDIUM
  • 7.5MEDIUM
  • 14.0MEDIUM
  • 8.0MEDIUM
  • 8.5MEDIUM
  • 9.0MEDIUM
  • 9.5MEDIUM
  • 10.0MEDIUM
  • 10.5MEDIUM
  • 11.0MEDIUM
  • 11.5MEDIUM
  • 12.0MEDIUM
  • 13.0MEDIUM
  • 15.0MEDIUM
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 8.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 8.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 9.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 9.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 10.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 10.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 11.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 11.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 12.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 6.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 7.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 7.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 13.0EXTRA WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

You can get the comfort of an athletic shoe with the traction and support of a golf shoe all in one with the FootJoy® Golf Athletics shoe. The super-soft full-grain leather uppers and cushioned EVA Fit-Bed® work together to provide optimal comfort and a guard against water seepage throughout the round.
FEATURES:

  • Based on Men's sizes
  • White smooth/white tumbled underlay and white smooth waterproof leather with black trim
  • Super soft full grain leather uppers
  • 1-year limited waterproof warranty
  • Cushioned EVA Fit-Bed®
  • DuraMaxT rubber outsole
  • Pulsar® cleats by Softspikes
  • FootJoy

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-800-224-8501.
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4310032

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined my foot Wore these one time about a month ago and haven't recovered since. There is absolutely no support in the shoe. The bottom of my right foot around the ball is actually bruised from just one round of golf. Just bought the Hyperflex but haven't tried them yet. If they are the same then Footjoy has lost a long time customer. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unreal comfort! Fit and comfort are great! Can't imagine a more comfortable shoe for golf. I tried quite a few other shoes on until I found these- search for the perfect golf shoe is over for me. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, comfortable shoe I usually wear a 9.5 shoe. Have numbness and tingling in my toes, so I cannot wear a narrow shoe. I ordered the 9.5 Wide and it is great! Played in a golf "best ball" on the day they came in the mail and everyone admired the looks . . . that is the second best thing, with the first being that these shoes are very comfortable. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable golf shoes These shoes are very comfortable, and I like the athletic shoe look. The best thing of all for me is they are available in extra wide. Foot joy is about the only manufacturer that offers several models in extra wide. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and light Enjoy the new Foot Joy Super Lites Golf Shoes. Very comfortable and provide great traction and stability. Great shoe for the price. July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Shoes The shoes were not quite as light as I had expected [maybe I expected to much]. Over all seems like a very good shoe. Well built ,comfortable and attractive. This is my first pair of golf shoes that was not the traditional style and so far so good. I ordered the extra wide and they fit perfectly. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Golf shoes at a great price! I have a tough time finding golf shoes because my feet are wide. I ordered 12 EW and the fit great and are very comfortable. Shipping was also very fast July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent supporrt As one who usually wears a men's size 8, I need a wide width. Wide widths on the average start with size 8 1/2 and larger. I have to wear a golf shoe that gives me support and strength going up and down hillsides and is waterproof. I ordered this shoe in a 8 1/2 wide and it gives me the support I need. I highly recommend this shoe. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Put on thinking I would change to old shoes after a few hours of break in time. Played the full 18 never an issue with comfort Felt great start to finish June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by . excellent walking My second pair I bought. great walking shoe and very comfy. Don't care for the spikes they come with, remove and install Stinger hard spikes no. 75640 and you have a winner. April 11, 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T03:17:47.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_4310032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>