FootJoy SuperLites Athletic Golf Shoes

$89.99

You May Also Like:

FootJoy SuperLites Athletic Golf Shoes - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • White/black
Size Chart
  • 7.0MEDIUM
  • 7.5MEDIUM
  • 14.0MEDIUM
  • 8.0MEDIUM
  • 8.5MEDIUM
  • 9.0MEDIUM
  • 9.5MEDIUM
  • 10.0MEDIUM
  • 10.5MEDIUM
  • 11.0MEDIUM
  • 11.5MEDIUM
  • 12.0MEDIUM
  • 13.0MEDIUM
  • 15.0MEDIUM
  • 7.0 WIDE
  • 7.5 WIDE
  • 8.0 WIDE
  • 8.5 WIDE
  • 9.0 WIDE
  • 9.5 WIDE
  • 10.0 WIDE
  • 10.5 WIDE
  • 11.0 WIDE
  • 11.5 WIDE
  • 12.0 WIDE
  • 13.0WIDE
  • 8.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 8.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 9.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 9.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 10.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 10.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 11.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 11.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 12.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 14.0WIDE
  • 6.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 7.0EXTRA WIDE
  • 7.5EXTRA WIDE
  • 13.0EXTRA WIDE
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

You can get the comfort of an athletic shoe with the traction and support of a golf shoe all in one with the FootJoy® Golf Athletics shoe. The super-soft full-grain leather uppers and cushioned EVA Fit-Bed® work together to provide optimal comfort and a guard against water seepage throughout the round.
FEATURES:

  • Based on Men's sizes
  • White smooth/white tumbled underlay and white smooth waterproof leather with black trim
  • Super soft full grain leather uppers
  • 1-year limited waterproof warranty
  • Cushioned EVA Fit-Bed®
  • DuraMaxT rubber outsole
  • Pulsar® cleats by Softspikes
  • FootJoy

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-800-224-8501.
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 4310032

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and light Enjoy the new Foot Joy Super Lites Golf Shoes. Very comfortable and provide great traction and stability. Great shoe for the price. July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Shoes The shoes were not quite as light as I had expected [maybe I expected to much]. Over all seems like a very good shoe. Well built ,comfortable and attractive. This is my first pair of golf shoes that was not the traditional style and so far so good. I ordered the extra wide and they fit perfectly. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Golf shoes at a great price! I have a tough time finding golf shoes because my feet are wide. I ordered 12 EW and the fit great and are very comfortable. Shipping was also very fast July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent supporrt As one who usually wears a men's size 8, I need a wide width. Wide widths on the average start with size 8 1/2 and larger. I have to wear a golf shoe that gives me support and strength going up and down hillsides and is waterproof. I ordered this shoe in a 8 1/2 wide and it gives me the support I need. I highly recommend this shoe. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Put on thinking I would change to old shoes after a few hours of break in time. Played the full 18 never an issue with comfort Felt great start to finish June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by . excellent walking My second pair I bought. great walking shoe and very comfy. Don't care for the spikes they come with, remove and install Stinger hard spikes no. 75640 and you have a winner. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I have played a couple of rounds in them and they feel great. Looked at them online and really liked the look of a regular tennis shoe. Tried them on in the store and that was all it took. My golfing partner thought I was wearing regular shoes. Good traction and comfort to boot. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are nice quality shoes. I ordered a different make of shoe online and was not happy with the way they fit and the quality of the spike-less cleats and made my feet feel like they were in vices. I drove 48 miles and returned them to the nearest Dick's Sporting Goods store and exchanged them for a different make. The associate was very nice and helped me make a better choice for me with little more cost. I tried these Footjoys on and loved them immediately. The quality was much better and way more comfortable than the one's I returned. The lesson I learned was when dealing with your feet, go try them on. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a nice surprise I'm a walker and last year's shoes were just about "dead". I have a wide foot and found these in my size at a local Dick's. Thought what the heck, they felt good trying them on. I'm going back to buy another pair. Absolutely comfortable, and, with most of the "newer" styles, I still prefer to be able to change-out my spikes and that's an advantage with these babies. Pleasantly surprised. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by new golf shoes I love these shoes, great product , easy to clean, durable , light; nice on course appearance. I currently have this shoe and have purchased these again for my son-n-laws Christmas gift. December 19, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T09:26:07.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_4310032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>