Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Patagonia Women's Down Sweater - Dick's Sporting Goods

Patagonia Women's Down Sweater

Item Number: 4314668
Price: $219.00
Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel! (See Promotion Details)



2SIZE: 


3QTY:

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Tech Specs:

Water Resistant

Keep the raindrops, slush and snow away with good, water-resistant protection.

Cold Temperatures

As the temperature drops, seal in the heat and lock out the cold with a warmer selection.


Product Information

Customer Reviews

Buying Guide


Enjoy the great outdoors in the Patagonia® Women's Down Sweater. Even during the coldest of days, this sweater will be sure to keep you warm and insulated. It has down insulation that is highly compressible and whether you are looking for an added layer of insulation or a down sweater that you can wear alone during the cold winter weather, the Down Sweater from Patagonia® will stand out from the rest!

FEATURES:

  • Ultralight
  • Windproof
  • Highly-compressible down insulation
  • E-fibers: constructed of recycled fibers which may include: organic cotton, hemp, non-chlorine treated wool, recycled polyester, recycled nylon, Tencel® Lyocell and recycled PVC-free foam
  • Fabric: Shell and lining: 1.4-oz 22-denier 100% all-recycled polyester ripstop with DWR finish
  • Insulation: 800-fill-power premium European goose down
  • Recyclable through the Common Threads Recycling Program
  • Patagonia


Country of Origin: Vietnam

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than expected Very pleased! I'm 5'7 145 lbs and the medium is perfect. I like the slightly longer arms of the jacket. I think that's what most people complain about but if you have on a sweater it makes for a comfortable fit. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Light and comfy...all while super warm. Good fit too February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jacket really light comfy and warm. Very versatile can be worn over t necks and vests and under heavier jackets. Love this jacket! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features and comfort When I first saw the down sweater I thought it was very attractive, but when I tried it on the comfort and look was very pleasing to me. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thinnest, but warmest coat I ever had! Soft, comfortable , not bulky and super warm! Great base layer under shell for skiing! Love the purple color! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! This jacket is so lightweight and so warm that you hardly know you have it on. The styling is slimming. This is a great jacket for travel. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jacket Ever! This jacket (coat) is fantastic! It was 20 degrees out one day last week and I only wore a base layer shirt underneath when I went jogging in the morning (in the dark). I stayed totally toasty. In fact, on similar temperature mornings, I may even switch to a lighter shirt underneath; I was *that* warm. The cut is awesome being slightly nipped in at the waist to provide a more feminine silhouette. Extremely light and comfortable to wear. I'm so happy with this jacket that I just purchased a second one in different color (and they aren't cheap). Buy this product; you won't regret it!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT.... I purchased a Patagonia down sweater last year and like it so much that I got myself another one. It has a generous cut with enough room for layers underneath, but I find that I only need a turtleneck with it for most days on the slopes. Beautiful color and well made. Feathers are visible through the fabric on other down sweaters, but not on this one. Purchased it online mid-season so it also was a great price - about 40% off the suggested retail. This would also make a great fall or spring jacket - warm enough for those chilly October and November days. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this down sweater! The zippers are a little light and I worry about them snagging the material, however that's the price I pay for such a light, airy jacket! Love the material. Fits great. Warm! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patagonia sweater jacket The sweater jacket arrived, it was too big so i took it to the local Dicks in Auburn NY. and a very helpful associate named Jennifer found a smaller size in the Scranton, PA store had it shipped to the Auburn store so I could try it on. It fit perfect! and she said they are 20% off now so,....I saved a few bucks- Thank you Jennifer- love my Patagonia sweater coat!! January 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>