Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Shock Doctor Adult Core Supporter with Bioflex Cup

$17.99
Shock Doctor Adult Core Supporter with Bioflex Cup - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • White
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Get the perfect combination of comfort and protection from the Shock Doctor« Core Supporter with BioFlex™ Cup. Constructed with a supportive, form fitting, four-way stretch material, the comfort waistband holds the supporter and cup in place during activity. A vented bio-shape offers breathable mesh for maximum airflow. The BioFlex™ cup gives you an integrated gel perimeter pad for unrestricted movement.
Features:

  • Flexible four-way stretch material in briefs
  • Internal mesh cup panel keeps cup secure and allows for air-flow
  • Comfort waistband for a secure fit
  • BioFlex™ cup
  • Includes 1 BioFlex™ cup and 1 core supporter
  • Style: 213
  • Shock Doctor


SHOCK DOCTOR MEN'S SIZING CHART:

  • Measure the circumference of your waist
  • Waist (in.) 30-32 = S; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 32-34 = M; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 34-36 = L; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 36-39 = XL; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 39-43 = XXL; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 43-46 = XXXL; L CUP INCLUDED
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4361097

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5áby 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent I would recommend this product to all my friends April 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great Jock The Shock Doctor Cup And Jock is very comfortable,ive used other brands and the others grab or pull and the goods dont seem to fit in cup comfortably, This is an excelent Jock ! November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5áby thanks thanks June 18, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5áby Didn't Fit Well The sizing is all WRONG! I don't know how they came up with the sizing. I had to return it. I went with another brand that was cheapin cost and the sizing was RIGHT. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5áby Wouldn't buy again. I won't buy this again. I purchased it because I couldn't find the classic "bike" brand supporters locally. This product appeared to be advanced in design and comfort, and it isn't. It's bulky, prone to chafing, and offers no advantage to typical cotton briefs aside from not having a back side to collect sweat. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby good protects my family jewlzz May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby Core supporter with bioflex cup The best available! The supporter fits snugly even without wearing the cup, so it is practical for every activity. The narrower waistband makes it great under swimwear, too. The Shock Doctor cups and supporters run a tad small in sizing, however. I'm 140 lbs, 32" hips and found the Medium supporter too snug. The Large is fine. Likewise for the cup: the Adult (black) I found too snug and find the XL (dark blue) to be a better fit. April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great Granson's Jock Strap My great grandson has started to pay Football. He is a big boy. (12 years old and weighs 245) We had to go on line in order to find one that fits. I have heard no compliants so I guess we did OK. The nice young man that assisted me at your store in Mt. Juliet TN was very nice and he even ordered it for me right there at the store. The next few questions are confusing. "Do I recommend this product"? I am a great-grandmother, and I raised daughters. How am I supposed to be able to recommend a jock strap????? June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Much better than Wal Mart The products were all organized with proper sizing and label. Personally tested the product and whenever I was dealt a "low blow", I was met with no pinching of the delicate area. Amazing product and excellent quality. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby stays in place Love it. I have been rolling jujitsu with it and it works great! I really don't know it is there, until I get some pressure on it, then that pressure gets deflected. I plan to get another, as I also have Hapkido practice which has lots of kicking, on back to back days. The value is great, the tool to grade it below didn't work, so don't be fooled by what it says below. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T06:59:09.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_4361097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>