Shock Doctor Adult Core Supporter with Bioflex Cup


You May Also Like:

Shock Doctor Adult Core Supporter with Bioflex Cup - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
  • White
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Get the perfect combination of comfort and protection from the Shock Doctor® Core Supporter with BioFlex™ Cup. Constructed with a supportive, form fitting, four-way stretch material, the comfort waistband holds the supporter and cup in place during activity. A vented bio-shape offers breathable mesh for maximum airflow. The BioFlex™ cup gives you an integrated gel perimeter pad for unrestricted movement.

  • Flexible four-way stretch material in briefs
  • Internal mesh cup panel keeps cup secure and allows for air-flow
  • Comfort waistband for a secure fit
  • BioFlex™ cup
  • Includes 1 BioFlex™ cup and 1 core supporter
  • Style: 213
  • Shock Doctor


  • Measure the circumference of your waist
  • Waist (in.) 30-32 = S; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 32-34 = M; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 34-36 = L; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 36-39 = XL; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 39-43 = XXL; L CUP INCLUDED
  • Waist (in.) 43-46 = XXXL; L CUP INCLUDED
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 4361097

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by shock to the system this product is helpful but is not the best design. it doesnt flow as well as different cups. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love wearing this jockstrap. i would recommend that anyone wear this jockstrao any time they are working out or any time like do working. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Support and protection when you need it most You can't go cheap when you are purchasing something. Comfort, support, and protection all in one at a great price. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Granson's Jock Strap My great grandson has started to pay Football. He is a big boy. (12 years old and weighs 245) We had to go on line in order to find one that fits. I have heard no compliants so I guess we did OK. The nice young man that assisted me at your store in Mt. Juliet TN was very nice and he even ordered it for me right there at the store. The next few questions are confusing. "Do I recommend this product"? I am a great-grandmother, and I raised daughters. How am I supposed to be able to recommend a jock strap????? June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy again. I won't buy this again. I purchased it because I couldn't find the classic "bike" brand supporters locally. This product appeared to be advanced in design and comfort, and it isn't. It's bulky, prone to chafing, and offers no advantage to typical cotton briefs aside from not having a back side to collect sweat. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I play fast pitch softball and this works great for me. I can move and make plays with plenty of confidence. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent protection This is a great product and very durable. We shop there all the time. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection for a fantastic price I was pleasantly surprised at the tremendous value for the dollar I always find at Dick's and this supporter & cup is no exception. While in store searching for the right size I was assisted by a very helpful sales associate who was able to quickly locate the proper size which was not currently on the shelf & had me on my way to martial arts class in no time! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Husband needed for martial arts. Picked up. Ended going back to pick up a few more. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keeps the boys safe. I use this cup for SCA hard suit fighting, and it works well. It holds tight and doesn't move around. March 27, 2013
  • 2015-12-01 T03:12:06.802-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_4361097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>