Superfeet BLACK Insoles

$44.99

You May Also Like:

Superfeet BLACK Insoles - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • JRS. 2.5-4 B
  • 5.5 - 7 C
  • 7.5 - 9 D
  • 9.5 - 11 E
  • 11.5 - 13 F
  • 13.5 - 15 G
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Flexible, supportive and accommodating to your every stride, the Superfeet® BLACK insoles enhance fit, comfort and performance with every wear. The STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap structure adds support to the foam layer in the Superfeet® BLACK while a BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE increases power, energy transfer and control. For unbeatable comfort, the Superfeet® BLACK includes a HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER with closed-cell foam for cushion.
Click here to learn more about Superfeet Insoles Fit Profiles and Volume

FEATURES:

  • Low profile insoles, maximizes flexibility, support and accommodates shape
  • Enhances fit, comfort and performance
  • Thin, low-volume design
  • Adapts to the flat midsole of your footwear to your foot
  • STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap adds structure and support to the foam layer
  • HEEL CUP stabilizes and supports the foot in a skate or a shoe
  • BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE low-profile shape stabilizes the foot, improves energy transfer, adding power, control, comfort
  • HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER closed-cell foam supports, cushions the foot for long-lasting comfort
  • ORGANIC, ODOR CONTROL COATING is all natural, eliminates odor-causing bacteria
  • Vegan, free of latex, nickel sulfate, formaldehyde and preservatives
  • Style: SF34
  • Superfeet

SIZE CHART:

  • Shoe Size: B = Kids' 2.5-4, Women's 4.5-6
  • Shoe Size: C = Men's 5.5-7, Women's 6.5-8
  • Shoe Size: D = Men's 7.5-9, Women's 8.5-10
  • Shoe Size: E = Men's 9.5-11, Women's 10.5-12
  • Shoe Size: F = Men's 11.5-13
  • Shoe Size: G = Men's 13.5-15
  • Shoe Size: H = Men's 15.5-17
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4447921

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more painful feet for my Teen Boy! Easily slide into all athletic shoes as well as dress shoes. Provide amazing foot comfort and support. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I put these in my shoes on the advice of my doctor. It was immediate relief. I went from crutches to no crutches immediately. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Superfeet black insoles really help. I am thinking about buying a second pair. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the super feet We really think the super feet are helping with knee problems February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My doctor told me to get these. I was unable to walk without crutches and these insoles worked. No more crutches! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shoe Support My feet, legs, hips are all Happy Campers due to these supportive insoles. Pain Free at last !!! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought on recommendation of podiatrist Good deal. My husbands feet feel super. Helping his knee feel better. Loves them. !!! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These insoles provide great support I have been wearing this brand of insoles for over 1 year in my running shoes/flats. I have a low arch and they provide the support that I need. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy feet stops the pain in my feet, makes walking easy, fits in any shoe/sneaker January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a huge difference! I had been dealing with a lot of foot pain when my brother recommended these. What an incredible difference they have made! My foot pain is gone and I have noticed during prolonged time on my feet, my back does not hurt. I wish I had found these earlier. November 18, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T04:37:13.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_4447921, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>