Superfeet BLACK Insoles

$44.99

You May Also Like:

Superfeet BLACK Insoles - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • JRS. 2.5-4 B
  • 5.5 - 7 C
  • 7.5 - 9 D
  • 9.5 - 11 E
  • 11.5 - 13 F
  • 13.5 - 15 G
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Flexible, supportive and accommodating to your every stride, the Superfeet® BLACK insoles enhance fit, comfort and performance with every wear. The STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap structure adds support to the foam layer in the Superfeet® BLACK while a BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE increases power, energy transfer and control. For unbeatable comfort, the Superfeet® BLACK includes a HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER with closed-cell foam for cushion.
Click here to learn more about Superfeet Insoles Fit Profiles and Volume

FEATURES:

  • Low profile insoles, maximizes flexibility, support and accommodates shape
  • Enhances fit, comfort and performance
  • Thin, low-volume design
  • Adapts to the flat midsole of your footwear to your foot
  • STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap adds structure and support to the foam layer
  • HEEL CUP stabilizes and supports the foot in a skate or a shoe
  • BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE low-profile shape stabilizes the foot, improves energy transfer, adding power, control, comfort
  • HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER closed-cell foam supports, cushions the foot for long-lasting comfort
  • ORGANIC, ODOR CONTROL COATING is all natural, eliminates odor-causing bacteria
  • Vegan, free of latex, nickel sulfate, formaldehyde and preservatives
  • Style: SF34
  • Superfeet

SIZE CHART:

  • Shoe Size: B = Kids' 2.5-4, Women's 4.5-6
  • Shoe Size: C = Men's 5.5-7, Women's 6.5-8
  • Shoe Size: D = Men's 7.5-9, Women's 8.5-10
  • Shoe Size: E = Men's 9.5-11, Women's 10.5-12
  • Shoe Size: F = Men's 11.5-13
  • Shoe Size: G = Men's 13.5-15
  • Shoe Size: H = Men's 15.5-17
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4447921

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My doctor told me to get these. I was unable to walk without crutches and these insoles worked. No more crutches! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shoe Support My feet, legs, hips are all Happy Campers due to these supportive insoles. Pain Free at last !!! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought on recommendation of podiatrist Good deal. My husbands feet feel super. Helping his knee feel better. Loves them. !!! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These insoles provide great support I have been wearing this brand of insoles for over 1 year in my running shoes/flats. I have a low arch and they provide the support that I need. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy feet stops the pain in my feet, makes walking easy, fits in any shoe/sneaker January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a huge difference! I had been dealing with a lot of foot pain when my brother recommended these. What an incredible difference they have made! My foot pain is gone and I have noticed during prolonged time on my feet, my back does not hurt. I wish I had found these earlier. November 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Athletic Shoe Inserts Very good inserts for girls who need medium arch support for athletic events and activities. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money!!!! Oh My.....my feet have never felt so good!!! I have suffered from foot pain especially at bedtime, hot burning, aching never pain for the past 5 years, until now :o) From the first time I wore them I felt like a new person, I stood taller, my hips felt like they were where they should be (have 2 hip replacements & 2 knee replacements) I was not walking bent over and my toes were not curled, hard to believe "RIGHT" WELL I am telling the Truth!!! That night it was the first time in years that I didn't have any foot pain and after a week I was sold on them and bought a second pair so I didn't have to keep changing between my hiking, tennis and walking shoes. I have been able to enjoy my walks and Dog Sports now without terrible painful feet!!!! THANK YOU "SUPER FEET" for giving me my life back, I am a 68 yr young woman who loves to be active and enjoy the outdoors with my Aussie Nika!! November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! These inserts are extremely comfortable; I find that I can wear them in my shoes all day and all evening long without any foot, ankle, or leg pain at all. They also seem to help some with my knee and back pain! Overall, well worth the purchase price. This is my third pair, by the way. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable A high quality product. Absolutely worth the price. October 11, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T03:25:12.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_4447921, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>