Superfeet BLACK Insoles

$44.99
Superfeet BLACK Insoles - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • JRS. 2.5-4 B
  • 5.5 - 7 C
  • 7.5 - 9 D
  • 9.5 - 11 E
  • 11.5 - 13 F
  • 13.5 - 15 G
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Flexible, supportive and accommodating to your every stride, the Superfeet® BLACK insoles enhance fit, comfort and performance with every wear. The STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap structure adds support to the foam layer in the Superfeet® BLACK while a BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE increases power, energy transfer and control. For unbeatable comfort, the Superfeet® BLACK includes a HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER with closed-cell foam for cushion.
Click here to learn more about Superfeet Insoles Fit Profiles and Volume

FEATURES:

  • Low profile insoles, maximizes flexibility, support and accommodates shape
  • Enhances fit, comfort and performance
  • Thin, low-volume design
  • Adapts to the flat midsole of your footwear to your foot
  • STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap adds structure and support to the foam layer
  • HEEL CUP stabilizes and supports the foot in a skate or a shoe
  • BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE low-profile shape stabilizes the foot, improves energy transfer, adding power, control, comfort
  • HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER closed-cell foam supports, cushions the foot for long-lasting comfort
  • ORGANIC, ODOR CONTROL COATING is all natural, eliminates odor-causing bacteria
  • Vegan, free of latex, nickel sulfate, formaldehyde and preservatives
  • Style: SF34
  • Superfeet

SIZE CHART:

  • Shoe Size: B = Kids' 2.5-4, Women's 4.5-6
  • Shoe Size: C = Men's 5.5-7, Women's 6.5-8
  • Shoe Size: D = Men's 7.5-9, Women's 8.5-10
  • Shoe Size: E = Men's 9.5-11, Women's 10.5-12
  • Shoe Size: F = Men's 11.5-13
  • Shoe Size: G = Men's 13.5-15
  • Shoe Size: H = Men's 15.5-17
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4447921

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by meh... Not so good, especially for the price! I took them home, tried them out but will be returning them shortly. Certainly not worth the money! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER SUPPORT! My 10yr old was complaining that the bottom of his heels hurt whenever he wore his soccer cleats. I purchased these inserts hoping that they would provide arch and heel support for these shoes. After doing some research, I determined the Superfeet Black would be the best fitting in a soccer cleat. They were easy to trim to his size and fit easily within the cleat (even though I did not remove the insole). The first day he wore them he was ecstatic that his feet did not hurt! He said they felt great and provided a lot of cushion and support. Since we are the same size, I tried them on myself and they felt wonderful. I am a runner with high arches and need good support. I will buy these for my running shoes. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superfeet Black Insoles Feet feel 80% better. Had Dr Sholes and these are by far better June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great My daughter always complained of leg and hip pain. Her ankles roll inwards and with this product she is having minimal to no issues with pain and is walking straighter. She had been using this product for almost 2 years April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These insoles have really helped my feet. I am so happy that my doctor recommended them! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product feels great I have had two pairs of green Superfeet, but they were a bit too thick in the heel for my dress shoes or my golf shoes, these black ones fit perfectly for lower profile shoes and still have great arch support. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was recommended by my podiatrist..... And it works to help support my flat feet. The black insole takes very little room in my shoes without their own support and is very comfortable. Only problem is their expense. I would like one for all of my shoes. They need to be trimmed to fit my size, but trimming is very easy.... I love them! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They work good Not too much support, not too little. Just right. I haven't had them for long, so I don't know how they hold up, but they do have a warranty to replace them, which is good. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item is the greatest design! This is my second pair of superfeet insoles, and tehre is no doubt as to why I use these.. They make my feet realign back to a normal configuration. I am on my feet almost 17 hours a day, and need the great support that superfeet give me. A tremendous product that is recommended to all! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My son and daughter have flat feet and our Orthopedist recommended these instead of the expensive custom orthotics. they work great!! February 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T06:26:16.902Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4447921, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>