Superfeet BLACK Insoles

$44.99
Superfeet BLACK Insoles - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • JRS. 2.5-4 B
  • 5.5 - 7 C
  • 7.5 - 9 D
  • 9.5 - 11 E
  • 11.5 - 13 F
  • 13.5 - 15 G
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Flexible, supportive and accommodating to your every stride, the Superfeet® BLACK insoles enhance fit, comfort and performance with every wear. The STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap structure adds support to the foam layer in the Superfeet® BLACK while a BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE increases power, energy transfer and control. For unbeatable comfort, the Superfeet® BLACK includes a HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER with closed-cell foam for cushion.
Click here to learn more about Superfeet Insoles Fit Profiles and Volume

FEATURES:

  • Low profile insoles, maximizes flexibility, support and accommodates shape
  • Enhances fit, comfort and performance
  • Thin, low-volume design
  • Adapts to the flat midsole of your footwear to your foot
  • STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap adds structure and support to the foam layer
  • HEEL CUP stabilizes and supports the foot in a skate or a shoe
  • BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE low-profile shape stabilizes the foot, improves energy transfer, adding power, control, comfort
  • HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER closed-cell foam supports, cushions the foot for long-lasting comfort
  • ORGANIC, ODOR CONTROL COATING is all natural, eliminates odor-causing bacteria
  • Vegan, free of latex, nickel sulfate, formaldehyde and preservatives
  • Style: SF34
  • Superfeet

SIZE CHART:

  • Shoe Size: B = Kids' 2.5-4, Women's 4.5-6
  • Shoe Size: C = Men's 5.5-7, Women's 6.5-8
  • Shoe Size: D = Men's 7.5-9, Women's 8.5-10
  • Shoe Size: E = Men's 9.5-11, Women's 10.5-12
  • Shoe Size: F = Men's 11.5-13
  • Shoe Size: G = Men's 13.5-15
  • Shoe Size: H = Men's 15.5-17
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4447921

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Off The Shelf Supports I purchased a new pair of dress shoes recently. Most dress shoes don't have much arch support so I researched these online and purchased them at Dick's. I purchased the low profile set so they don't take up a lot of room in my dress shoes. I also like that they fill the entire length of the shoe. The arch supports that Dr. Scholl's sells at the arch support machine at Wal-Mart don't fill the entire length of your shoe so they have a tendency to move around. If your health insurance plan doesn't cover orthotics and you don't want to pay $200 or more out of pocket for arch supports, I would recommend Superfeet. The reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is that they are not custom orthotics. They do have different sizes based on the size of your feet but they are not custom made. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy feet These insoles are amazing. I have bought some from a foot dr that were made for my feet and these are similar to the feel for half the price! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superfeet This is a great product and I have had a hard time finding the black. Which is more for a dress shoe. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped sore legs The inserts seem to help with leg soreness. A little expensive. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super feet insoles I have purchased several insoles over the past four years, and the super feet Black soles are the best sports insoles I've ever purchased... The supports have completely alleviated my foot and ankle pain. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent support that doesn't crowd your shoes If you're looking for cushioning this is not the insole for you but if you want great support in a shoe with not a lot of extra room this is the sole. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it says it does! I love these insoles! My feet do not hurt anymore! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life changing!!!! Ten years ago my achilles was completely torn. I had the surgery but it was never the same. Last month it really started to feel like it was going to rip again and because of the pain and worry I was exhausted. After a some research I found I needed more support for my arch. Shopping for sneakers for my son at Dicks I saw a rack with samples of insoles. I tried a few and when I found one perfect for my feet the relief was immediate. I put them in and now I wear them all the time, even in my slippers around the house. What an amazing difference and totally life-changing for me. I know it sounds strange but it's true. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad First arch supports I've ever used and I like them. I wish there was a bit more padding near the toe but definitely a solid product. 2weeks in and my feet can sure handle a lot more stress. I primarily use them for my job as a bartender and am on my feet 10 plus hours a shift. Thanks Superfeet and Dicks ! November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay performance but not great We bought this insole for our 10-year old daughter as her heels have been bothering her. The insole performance was marginal. We ended up buying cleats with soft cleats that provide extra cushioning in the back of the foot. October 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T06:26:16.935Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4447921, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>