Superfeet BLACK Insoles

$44.99

You May Also Like:

Superfeet BLACK Insoles - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
  • JRS. 2.5-4 B
  • 5.5 - 7 C
  • 7.5 - 9 D
  • 9.5 - 11 E
  • 11.5 - 13 F
  • 13.5 - 15 G
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Flexible, supportive and accommodating to your every stride, the Superfeet® BLACK insoles enhance fit, comfort and performance with every wear. The STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap structure adds support to the foam layer in the Superfeet® BLACK while a BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE increases power, energy transfer and control. For unbeatable comfort, the Superfeet® BLACK includes a HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER with closed-cell foam for cushion.
Click here to learn more about Superfeet Insoles Fit Profiles and Volume

FEATURES:

  • Low profile insoles, maximizes flexibility, support and accommodates shape
  • Enhances fit, comfort and performance
  • Thin, low-volume design
  • Adapts to the flat midsole of your footwear to your foot
  • STABILIZER CAP reinforced cap adds structure and support to the foam layer
  • HEEL CUP stabilizes and supports the foot in a skate or a shoe
  • BIOMECHANICAL SHAPE low-profile shape stabilizes the foot, improves energy transfer, adding power, control, comfort
  • HIGH-DENSITY FOAM LAYER closed-cell foam supports, cushions the foot for long-lasting comfort
  • ORGANIC, ODOR CONTROL COATING is all natural, eliminates odor-causing bacteria
  • Vegan, free of latex, nickel sulfate, formaldehyde and preservatives
  • Style: SF34
  • Superfeet

SIZE CHART:

  • Shoe Size: B = Kids' 2.5-4, Women's 4.5-6
  • Shoe Size: C = Men's 5.5-7, Women's 6.5-8
  • Shoe Size: D = Men's 7.5-9, Women's 8.5-10
  • Shoe Size: E = Men's 9.5-11, Women's 10.5-12
  • Shoe Size: F = Men's 11.5-13
  • Shoe Size: G = Men's 13.5-15
  • Shoe Size: H = Men's 15.5-17
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 4447921

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life changing!!!! Ten years ago my achilles was completely torn. I had the surgery but it was never the same. Last month it really started to feel like it was going to rip again and because of the pain and worry I was exhausted. After a some research I found I needed more support for my arch. Shopping for sneakers for my son at Dicks I saw a rack with samples of insoles. I tried a few and when I found one perfect for my feet the relief was immediate. I put them in and now I wear them all the time, even in my slippers around the house. What an amazing difference and totally life-changing for me. I know it sounds strange but it's true. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad First arch supports I've ever used and I like them. I wish there was a bit more padding near the toe but definitely a solid product. 2weeks in and my feet can sure handle a lot more stress. I primarily use them for my job as a bartender and am on my feet 10 plus hours a shift. Thanks Superfeet and Dicks ! November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay performance but not great We bought this insole for our 10-year old daughter as her heels have been bothering her. The insole performance was marginal. We ended up buying cleats with soft cleats that provide extra cushioning in the back of the foot. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Insoles These are good to put in your shoes if you need more arch support but don't have much room. Good for cleats, converse, etc. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by just what i needed My doctor stopped selling these I was glad you carry them! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved My Shoes I have a pair of Foot Joy golf shoes that I couldn't wear because they did not support my feet properly. Before discarding them, I decided to try these Superfeet Insoles. Dick's not only had them in stock, but they also had demo insoles of the various Superfeet types, which are coded by color. With the help and patience of the Salesperson I was able to try on and walk in several insoles and was amazed that the Superfeet Black made my golf shoes feel entirely different. I bought the and, since, have walked 72 holes on my golf course without any problems. My recommendation is to keep trying the different types of Superfeet Insoles until you find what works, then buy them. They are well worth the price. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by solving my tendinitis prescribed by doctor-within 2 weeks the pain is going away August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad Good shock protection, feet slide a little on the material. Lightweight! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for my son's flat feet Great product and very efficient online service. Product arrived sooner than expected. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by work great.... Doesn't even know he is wearing them and helps him greatly. July 29, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T01:20:51.975-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_4447921, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>