Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Soffe Youth ¾ Sleeve Baseball Jersey - Dick's Sporting Goods

Soffe Youth ¾ Sleeve Baseball Jersey

Item Number: 4455488
Price: $7.99
Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel! (See Promotion Details)





3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Size Chart


Perfect for practice, intramural sports or your own customization, the durable Soffe® Youth ¾ Sleeve Jersey is a basic white t-shirt with a colored collar and sleeves. Great for young baseball, softball or t-ball players, this lightweight and breathable 50/50 cotton and polyester blended shirt features contrast raglan sleeves and a curved shirttail for comfort.

FEATURES:

  • Lightweight and breathable youth practice shirt
  • Great for baseball, t-ball or softball practice
  • Contoured fit
  • Contrast ¾ length raglan sleeves and neckline
  • Curved shirttail
  • Fabric: 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Style: B209
  • Soffe

SOFFE YOUTH SIZE CHART:

  • S: Chest (25"-26"); Waist (23"-24")
  • M: Chest (27"-30"); Waist (24"-26")
  • L: Chest (30"-33"); Waist (26"-28")
  • XL: Chest (33"-36"); Waist (28"-30")


Country of Origin: United States

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Quality Great quality for the price, I would recommend for everyone March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great jersey in a small size Im sure my 3 year old will look great this softball season while supporting his Big Sister and her varsity softball team! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sale As a senior citizen raising two grandsons I value quality clothing and good prices, found both at Dick's February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These sport shirts are an excellent value I bought these sport shirts for the baseball team and I cannot tell you enough the price and quality are outstanding. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Great baseball shirt for practice or to wear under uniform. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I <3 Baseball Tees I don't really play sports, or baseball for that matter, but I love baseball tees. They're super affordable, have a variation of colors, and are very comfortable. I've been sporting them for years, and I won't be letting go of them anytime soon. I'm pretty petite, and wear small size shirts in women's and juniors, so to get a good fit with the baseball tee I actually wear a youth size medium. The youth size medium is a perfect fit for me. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Youth Large for Adult Small Purchased the ADULT Small for size (though I had a feeling it would be too large) as well as the YOUTH LARGE since I didn't know what would fit best. I'm a petite female looking for that perfect size baseball tee for casual wear and for game wear. My typical size is XS/S so ladies - if this is you, I suggest ordering a Youth L! I find that most Youth L Tees are very wide to accomidate a LARGE youth (as opposed to a petite, small, adult). After receiving my order, I was VERY pleased with the fit! Wasn't too wide at all!!! The length however, was still very long especially for considering it to be a youth size - though I am NOT wearing this as an actual jersey but more for a TEE so possibly this is the way Jerseys are made to fit. The overall quality of the shirt was fine with me but I wasn't expecting a high quality jersey. It IS a thin shirt but it wasn't too thin that it required me to layer. (white or nude under garmets weren't showing through) Perfect for warm day. I washed before wearing... and read the instructions about washing!!! COLD COLD and do NOT let the jersey lay wet on itself or you have a chance of the colors bleeding. Followed directions and had no issues. Very happy :) August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8-yr old grandson loved them!!! Great sleeve colors - comfortable fit! The red sleeves perfect for his team - the Reds! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product My son wears this all the time for practice and it washes great July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washes up great. Boys wear them under their uniforms on cool nights. May 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>