Soffe Men's ¾ Sleeve Baseball Jersey

$9.99
Soffe Men's ¾ Sleeve Baseball Jersey - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Black
  • Navy
  • Red
  • Royal Blue
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Perfect for practice, intramural sports or your own customization, the durable Soffe® Adult Three Quarter Sleeve Baseball Jersey is a basic white t-shirt with a colored collar and sleeves. This lightweight and breathable 50/50 cotton and polyester blended shirt features contrast raglan sleeves and a curved shirttail for comfort and style.
FEATURES:

  • Classic baseball shirt with contrast ¾ length sleeves
  • Lightweight and breathable
  • Raglan sleeves and neckline
  • Curved shirttail
  • Contoured fit
  • Fabric: 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Style: M209
  • Soffe

SOFFE MEN'S SIZE CHART:

  • S: Chest (34"-36"); Waist (28"-30")
  • M: Chest (38"-40"); Waist (32"-34")
  • L: Chest (42"-44"); Waist (36"-38")
  • XL: Chest (46"-48"); Waist (40"-42")
  • XXL: Chest (50"-52"); Waist (44"-46")
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 4455490

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shirt Great shirt at a great price! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect For Halloween!! I bought these for our Halloween Costume this year and they came just in time!!! November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, good price It's a basic 3/4 sleeve baseball shirt. Nothing fancy, wasn't overpriced and fits great. Good material too. Perfect to wear under t-shirt / jersey October 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of season,but you really came thru. Season ended, but I'm sure glad you had them and they shipped quickly, too. October 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The shirt is oversized too big a large is an extra large, it feels like its made for big and tall people. September 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt This shirt is great. It can be worn with just about anything. Great shirt for lounging around or for a casual look. Little thin but throw an A shirt under and you good to go. September 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great classic buy! The fit is a bit bigger than the exact shirts that I bought a few years back (both tagged as "larges"), but I am satisfied with the product. The fabric isn't too thick for these warmer summer days, so there's another plus! Breathable, comfortable, and I can still add kicks with jewelry and such. (But still go exploring the forest and such without the shirt ripping easily!) June 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by WASH BEFORE WEARING! Unfortunately, my husband doesn't read washing labels before wearing a shirt (don't blame him, neither do I). So his formerly white shirt with burgandy sleeves is now white and pink with burgandy sleeves. The washing instructions say WARNING, to avoid the transfer of colors, wash before wearing, etc, but who reads the label before wearing? Oh well, I've washed and washed it, but it's still pinkish. Live and learn :-) June 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality, weird fit The quality of these jerseys is decent, and the material itself is comfortable. My one complaint is that the neck is cut really high--quite a bit above any T-shirts I've worn. It makes the whole jersey fit weird, and I find it annoying on my neck. My advice is to try this one on in a store to see if the fit bothers you before ordering it. June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirts I wear these to work in. They are comfortable and keep my upper arms warm and protected. I plan to buy more. May 18, 2011
  • 2015-07-03T06:41:48.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_4455490, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>